Reviewing your order
Once the order has been processed you can carefully review the results and pick the images you like.
The processed order has "Ready For Review" status. When you access this order you will notice the icons that indicate whether the images is accepted or rejected.
By default, all images are accepted.
To make the comparison between the original and newly processed images easier you can use "Compare" mode. You can access this mode by clicking "Compare Original" button or compare icon on the image tile.
When all images have been reviewed, you will be able to download them by clicking "Confirm Your Order" button in case you are on the free trial, or "Checkout" if you have a paid account.